Technology Committee Minutes July 16, 2020

The meeting was called to order and held virtually, with the following in attendance:

Board Members: Jennifer Liptak, Chair Jeff Letwin Representative Lori Mizgorski

John Tague, Jr. Jessica Walls-Lavelle Michelle Zmijanac

## **Opening Remarks**

Ms. Liptak opened the meeting and welcomed those in attendance.

## Approval of Minutes from the May 21, 2020 Technology Committee Meeting

Ms. Liptak asked Members if there were any corrections to the minutes. There were none and members approved the minutes.

## Resolutions

- Authorization to Enter into Agreement No. R20-01 for Data Hosting and Security Services (Jeffrey Devlin, CIO) – Passed
- Authorization to Enter into Agreement R20-06 with a Pool of Firms to Provide Information Technology Consulting and Support Services – Passed

## Presentation

Phillip St. Pierre, Director of Service Planning and Scheduling, gave a presentation on Technology Tools used in Service Planning.