Technology Committee Minutes February 15, 2024

The meeting was called to order and held in person and virtually, with the following in attendance:

Board Members:

Jennifer Liptak Lori Mizgorski Joseph Totten Jeff Letwin Ali Doyle Ann Ogoreuc Rep. Nick Pisciottano John Tague Michelle Zmijanac

Opening Remarks

Ms. Liptak opened the meeting and welcomed those in attendance and took roll call for fellow board members present.

Approval of Minutes from the January 18, 2024, Technology Committee Meeting

Ms. Liptak asked Members if there were any corrections to the minutes. There were none and members approved the minutes.

Resolutions (Jeffrey Devlin, Chief Innovation Officer)

 Authorization to Enter into an Agreement to Provide Fare Vending Machine Refresh Services - Approved

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned.