Technology Committee Minutes May 21, 2020

The meeting was called to order and held virtually, with the following in attendance:

Board Members:

Jennifer Liptak, Chair Representative Austin Davis Jeff Letwin Representative Lori Mizgorski

Ann Ogoreuc John Tague, Jr. Michelle Zmijanac

Opening Remarks

Ms. Liptak opened the meeting and welcomed those in attendance.

Approval of Minutes from the January 17, 2020 Technology Committee Meeting

Ms. Liptak asked Members if there were any corrections to the minutes. There were none and members approved the minutes.

Resolution

 Authorization to Enter into an Agreement to provide Secondary Wide Area Network Connectivity Services (Jeffrey Devlin, CIO) – Passed

Presentation

 Ellie Newman, Manager of Transit Analysis, gave a presentation on Strategic Dashboards