Technology Committee Minutes June 16, 2022

The meeting was called to order and held in person and virtually, with the following in attendance:

Board Members:

Jennifer Liptak, Chair Representative Lori Mizgorski Jeff Letwin Ann Ogoreuc John Tague Michelle Zmijanac

Opening Remarks

Ms. Liptak opened the meeting and welcomed those in attendance and took roll call for fellow board members present.

Approval of Minutes from the May 19, 2022, Technology Committee Meeting

Ms. Liptak asked Members if there were any corrections to the minutes. There were none and members approved the minutes.

Awarding of Bids – *Approved*

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned