Technology Committee Minutes January 21, 2021

The meeting was called to order and held virtually, with the following in attendance:

Board Members:

Jennifer Liptak, Chair Representative Lori Mizgorski Jeff Letwin Representative Austin Davis Ann Ogoreuc John Tague, Jr. Stephanie Turman Jessica Walls-Lavelle Michelle Zmijanac

Opening Remarks

Ms. Liptak opened the meeting and welcomed those in attendance.

Approval of Minutes from the October 15, 2020 Technology Committee Meeting

Ms. Liptak asked Members if there were any corrections to the minutes. There were none and members approved the minutes.

Presentation

 Jeffrey Devlin, Chief Information Officer, gave an update presentation of the Mobile Ticketing Services