# Technology Committee Minutes April 20, 2023

The meeting was called to order and held in person and virtually, with the following in attendance:

#### **Board Members:**

Jennifer Liptak Lori Mizgorski Jeff Letwin Senator Jim Brewster Gerald Delon Ali Doyl Ann Ogoreuc Rep. Nick Pisciottano John Tague Stephanie Turman Michelle Zmijanac

# **Opening Remarks**

Ms. Liptak opened the meeting and welcomed those in attendance and took roll call for fellow board members present.

# Approval of Minutes from the March 16, 2023, Technology Committee Meeting

Ms. Liptak asked Members if there were any corrections to the minutes. There were none and members approved the minutes.

#### **Awarding of Bids**

 Road Operations Laptops and Mounts (Tony Trona, Director, Purchasing & Materials Management) – Approved

#### Resolutions

 Authorization to Amend Agreement with Scheidt Bachmann USA, Inc., for Automated Fare Collection Fareboxes (Jeffrey Devlin, Chief Information Officer) – Approved

# With no further business, the meeting was adjourned